Wine & Love v9

(via)

Happy Thursday to you! It’s Wine & Love time. Thanks to Nora for hosting!

Wine

  • I don’t like not having snow. Everything is so ugly & brown out there.
  • Migraines. I had a monster migraine earlier this week. It was awful.
  • This is a perpetual compliant, but I can’t stand doing laundry or dishes.

Love

  • Right now as I’m typing this, I’m melting the caramel layer for the Homemade Snickers Bars. Mmmm. The nougat layer is GLORIOUS.
  • I”m excited to have Oak home tonight & to sit down & watch our shows together. 
  • The kids. It’s a given, but they just totally make my world a beautiful place. 

Well, that’s it for my week. I’m sure there is more I could write about, but I’m having a lapse in memory. Plus, I’m distracted by the snickers bars. I hope you had a great week. Take care & I’ll talk to you soon. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Wine & Love v9

  1. I love not having snow this winter. Well, if you can call what South Carolina is having winter. It’s more like a super early spring. Anyway, I like it. Flowers and things are at least blooming early. I just hope that doesn’t mean our summer is going to melt everyone. Hope you have a good weekend and enjoy your homemade Snickers bars! 🙂

      • I know, everyone down here is worried it’s going to be really hot in the summer, too. Hopefully it will be tolerable. I mean, it’s always blazing hot in SC, though.

Leave a Reply

