Great Post of the Week: 1st Edition

(via)

 

Okay, this is something new. I thought it might be a good idea to direct you to a great post each week. I mean, let’s face it, I’m obviously not getting the job done. : ) We all need something every now and again to make us think, smile and feel good about ourselves, so here it is. This weeks great post comes from Allie Larkin who blogs over at Incidents and Accidents. What did I love about this post? It reminds us all that everyone has something to teach us. It doesn’t matter if you’re big or small, young or old, a human or a furry friend. There is always something to learn from someone. And I learned that dogs are wonderful. Oh wait, I already knew that. Go on now, get over there and check it out!

 

Have fun my lovelies!

 

Leave a Reply

